Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates
  •  

Contact Can Do MS


For general questions or comments, please use the form below.

Your request will be sent to our general email address info@mscando.org. Can Do MS strives to respond to each request within 48 hours. If this request needs immediate attention, please call Can Do MS at 800-367-3101.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Question / Comments

Office Staff

Administration

Heidi A. Heltzel, President & Chief Executive Officer
hheltzel@mscando.org
Ext. 1278

Sam Brandt, Controller
sbrandt@mscando.org
Ext. 1272

Programs

Lauri O’Brien, Director of Programs
lobrien@mscando.org
Ext. 1291

Pat Kennedy, RN, CNP, MSCN, Nurse Educator & Programs Consultant
pkennedy@mscando.org
Ext. 1283

Anne Lee Gilbert, Senior Specialist, Programs & Online Education
agilbert@mscando.org
Ext. 1281

Suzanne Vondrell, Programs Specialist
svondrell@mscando.org

Ext. 1276

Development

Cathy Ethington, Director of Development
cethington@mscando.org
Ext. 1275

Morgan Landers, Special Events Manager
mlanders@mscando.org
Ext. 1271

Sue Byrne, Grant Writer
sbyrne@mscando.org
Ext. 1279

Angie Swim, Development Associate
aswim@mscando.org
Ext. 1292

Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Myers, Director of Marketing & Communications
jmyers@mscando.org
Ext. 1270

Scott Robinson, Marketing & Strategic Partnership Representative
srobinson@mscando.org
Ext. 1277

100 W. Beaver Creek Blvd. Suite 200 PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.