Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates
  •  

Contact Can Do MS


ADDRESS
Mailing Address: PO Box 5860
Physical Address: 100 W. Beaver Creek Blvd. Suite 200
Avon, CO 81620
NY Virtual Office: 45 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2000
New York City, NY 10111

PHONE
970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101
Fax: 970-926-1295

GENERAL INQUIRIES
For general questions or comments, please use the form below.
We strive to respond to each request within 48 hours. If this request needs immediate attention, please call us at 800-367-3101.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Question / Comments

OFFICE STAFF

Administration
Heidi A. Heltzel, President & Chief Executive Officer
hheltzel@mscando.org
Ext. 1278

Programs
Lauri O’Brien, Director of Programs
lobrien@mscando.org
Ext. 1291

Anne Lee Gilbert, Programs Manager
agilbert@mscando.org
Ext. 1281

Suzanne Vondrell, Programs Specialist
svondrell@mscando.org

Ext. 1276

Bonnie Gosler, Office Assistant
bgosler@mscando.org
Ext. 1292

Development
Morgan Landers, Development Manager
mlanders@mscando.org
Ext. 1271

Marketing & Communications
Jennifer Clark, Director of Marketing & Communications
jclark@mscando.org
Ext. 1270

Alisa Santiesteban, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
asantiesteban@mscando.org
Ext. 1277

PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.

We are hiring! How many positions allow you to have a nationwide impact while living in the Rocky Mountains? - Read More