Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates
  •  

Contact Can Do MS


For general questions or comments, please use the form below.

Your request will be sent to our general email address info@mscando.org. Can Do MS strives to respond to each request within 48 hours. If this request needs immediate attention, please call Can Do MS at 800-367-3101.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Question / Comments

Office Staff

Administration

Heidi A. Heltzel, President & Chief Executive Officer
hheltzel@mscando.org
Ext. 1278

Sam Brandt, Controller
sbrandt@mscando.org
Ext. 1272

Programs

Lauri O’Brien, Director of Programs
lobrien@mscando.org
Ext. 1291

Anne Lee Gilbert, Programs Manager
agilbert@mscando.org
Ext. 1281

Suzanne Vondrell, Programs Specialist
svondrell@mscando.org

Ext. 1276

Bonnie Gosler, Office Assistant
bgosler@mscando.org
Ext. 1292

Development

Cathy Ethington, Director of Development
cethington@mscando.org
Ext. 1275

Morgan Landers, Development Manager
mlanders@mscando.org
Ext. 1271

Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Clark, Director of Marketing & Communications
jclark@mscando.org
Ext. 1270

Alisa Santiesteban, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
asantiesteban@mscando.org
Ext. 1277

100 W. Beaver Creek Blvd. Suite 200 PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.

We are hiring! How many positions allow you to have a nationwide impact while living in the Rocky Mountains? - Read More