Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates

    I just wanted to thank you for letting me know about and getting me to the CAN DO program. My husband and I had a great time. We learned so many things and enjoyed the activities, meeting the people and chatting with experts. I will never forget it and hope to get to it again some day. I enjoyed a nice day recently with a bike ride (with training wheels).

    Kelly, CAN DO Program Participant
    •  

    Office Staff


    CONTACT US
    For general questions or comments, please use our contact form.

    Administration

    Heidi A. Heltzel
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    hheltzel@mscando.org
    Ext. 1278
    Heidi’s Bio

    Sam Brandt
    Controller
    sbrandt@mscando.org
    Ext. 1272
    Sam’s Bio

    Programs

    Lauri O’Brien
    Director of Programs
    lobrien@mscando.org
    Ext. 1291
    Lauri’s Bio

    Anne Lee Gilbert
    Senior Specialist, Programs & Online Education
    agilbert@mscando.org
    Ext. 1281
    Anne’s Bio

    Suzanne Vondrell
    Programs Specialist
    svondrell@mscando.org
    Ext. 1276
    Suzanne’s Bio

    Pat Kennedy RN, CNP, MSCN
    Nurse Educator & Programs Consultant
    pkennedy@mscando.org
    571-248-2435
    Pat’s Bio

    Development

    Cathy Ethington
    Director of Development
    cethington@mscando.org
    Ext. 1275
    Cathy’s Bio

    Morgan Landers
    Special Events Manager
    mlanders@mscando.org
    Ext. 1271
    Morgan’s Bio

    Sue Byrne
    Grant Writer
    sbyrne@mscando.org
    Ext. 1279
    Sue’s Bio

    Angie Swim
    Development Associate
    aswim@mscando.org
    Ext. 1292
    Angie’s Bio

    Marketing and Communications

    2014Jennheadshot

    Jennifer Myers
    Director of Marketing & Communications
    jmyers@mscando.org
    Ext. 1270
    Jennifer’s Bio

    Scott Robinson
    Marketing & Strategic Partnership Representative
    srobinson@mscando.org
    Ext. 1277
    Scott’s Bio

     

    100 W. Beaver Creek Blvd. Suite 200 PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
    MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

    Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
    Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

    Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

    A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
    that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.