Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates

    Gary Crandall sent me home with much 'food for thought.' As a result of his discussion with us, I will be able to exercise more effectively and efficiently. My motivation to push myself intelligently got a boost. My husband came home feeling more equipped to focus on his self-care and well-being for which I'm deeply appreciative.

    Julie H., JUMPSTART Program Participant
    •  

    Office Staff


    CONTACT US
    For general questions or comments, please use our contact form.

    Administration

    Heidi A. Heltzel
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    hheltzel@mscando.org
    Ext. 1278
    Heidi’s Bio

    Sam Brandt
    Controller
    sbrandt@mscando.org
    Ext. 1272
    Sam’s Bio

    Programs

    Lauri O’Brien
    Director of Programs
    lobrien@mscando.org
    Ext. 1291
    Lauri’s Bio

    Anne Lee Gilbert
    Senior Specialist, Programs & Online Education
    agilbert@mscando.org
    Ext. 1281
    Anne’s Bio

    Suzanne Vondrell
    Programs Specialist
    svondrell@mscando.org
    Ext. 1276
    Suzanne’s Bio

    Pat Kennedy RN, CNP, MSCN
    Nurse Educator & Programs Consultant
    pkennedy@mscando.org
    571-248-2435
    Pat’s Bio

    Development

    Cathy Ethington
    Director of Development
    cethington@mscando.org
    Ext. 1275
    Cathy’s Bio

    Morgan Landers
    Special Events Manager
    mlanders@mscando.org
    Ext. 1271
    Morgan’s Bio

    Sue Byrne
    Grant Writer
    sbyrne@mscando.org
    Ext. 1279
    Sue’s Bio

    Angie Swim
    Development Associate
    aswim@mscando.org
    Ext. 1292
    Angie’s Bio

    Marketing and Communications

    2014Jennheadshot

    Jennifer Myers
    Director of Marketing & Communications
    jmyers@mscando.org
    Ext. 1270
    Jennifer’s Bio

    Scott Robinson
    Marketing & Strategic Partnership Representative
    srobinson@mscando.org
    Ext. 1277
    Scott’s Bio

     

    100 W. Beaver Creek Blvd. Suite 200 PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
    MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

    Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
    Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

    Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

    A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
    that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.

    Donate to Can Do MS on December 9th for Colorado Gives Day and watch your donation go further! - Read More