Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates

    I appreciated Janet DeClark's lecture regarding cognitive changes in MS. Regardless of whether changed occur due to age or MS, Janet offered helpful suggestions on how to manage such changes. She did so in a sensitive, caring way.

    Julie H., JUMPSTART Program Participant
    •  

    Office Staff


    CONTACT US
    For general questions or comments, please use our contact form.

    Administration

    Heidi A. Heltzel
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    hheltzel@mscando.org
    Ext. 1278
    Heidi’s Bio

    Programs

    Anne_web

    Anne Lee Gilbert
    Director of Programs
    agilbert@mscando.org
    Ext. 1281
    Anne’s Bio

    FullSizeRender

    Melina Valsecia
    Programs Manager
    mvalsecia@mscando.org
    Ext. 1275
    Melina’s Bio

    Development

    Lauri O’Brien
    Development Relationship Manager
    lobrien@mscando.org
    Ext. 1291
    Lauri’s Bio

    Morgan Landers
    Development Manager
    mlanders@mscando.org
    Ext. 1271
    Morgan’s Bio

    Becca Aliber

    Becca Aliber
    Development Associate
    baliber@mscando.org
    Ext. 1292
    Becca’s Bio

    Marketing and Communications

    Jennifer Clark
    Director of Marketing & Communications
    jclark@mscando.org
    Ext. 1270
    Jennifer’s Bio

    Alisa Santiesteban
    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    asantiesteban@mscando.org
    Ext. 1277
    Alisa’s Bio

     

    PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
    MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

    Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
    Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

    Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

    A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
    that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.

    Celebrate Can Do Day! Submit your 'Can Do' Photo Pledge on our wall today! - Read More