Calendar of Events Donate Now
Subscribe for Email Updates

    My wife and I enjoyed this greatly. Thank you so much for, and this is to all who had a part in this program, caring about our problems. This weekend will help my wife and I grow closer, but it also gave us the true feeling of normality. Something I don't think we've had for a while. Thank you just can't say it right.

    Charles & Theresa, Jumpstart Your Relationship Weekend Program Participants from Buffalo, MO
    •  

    Office Staff


    CONTACT US
    For general questions or comments, please use our contact form.

    Administration

    LIsaM

    Lisa Mattis
    Interim Chief Executive Officer
    lmattis@mscando.org
    Ext. 1278
    Lisa’s Bio

    Douglas C. Baird

    Douglas C. Baird
    Director of Finance & Operations
    dbaird@mscando.org
    Ext. 1272
    Douglas’s Bio

    Pam Lee
    Accounting and Administrative Assistant
    plee@mscando.org
    Ext. 1280
    Pam’s Bio

    Programs

    Anne_web

    Anne Lee Gilbert
    Director of Programs
    agilbert@mscando.org
    Ext. 1281
    Anne’s Bio

    Brian Thompson
    Programs Manager
    bthompson@mscando.org
    Ext. 1276
    Brian’s Bio

    Laura Coyne
    Programs Manager
    lcoyne@mscando.org
    Ext. 1275
    Laura’s Bio

    Development

    Lauri

    Lauri O’Brien
    Development Relationship Manager
    lobrien@mscando.org
    Ext. 1291
    Lauri’s Bio

    Morgan Landers
    Development Manager
    mlanders@mscando.org
    Ext. 1271
    Morgan’s Bio

    Becca Aliber

    Becca Aliber
    Development Associate
    baliber@mscando.org
    Ext. 1292
    Becca’s Bio

    Rachel Lahti
    Development Associate
    rlahti@mscando.org
    Ext. 1279
    Rachel’s Bio

    Marketing and Communications

    Jennifer Clark

    Jennifer Clark
    Director of Marketing & Communications
    jclark@mscando.org
    Ext. 1270
    Jennifer’s Bio

    Alisa

    Alisa Santiesteban
    Marketing & Communications Manager
    asantiesteban@mscando.org
    Ext. 1277
    Alisa’s Bio

     

    PO Box 5860 Avon, CO 81620 Phone: 970-926-1290 or 800-367-3101 Fax: 970-926-1295 Email: info@mscando.org
    MS Coalition Charity Navigator Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers Independent Charities of America Humane Charity

    Can Do Multiple Sclerosis™ is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.
    Charitable Organization Number: 74-2337853

    Formerly The Heuga Center for Multiple Sclerosis | Founded by Jimmie Heuga

    A national nonprofit organization, Can Do MS is a leading provider of innovative lifestyle empowerment programs
    that empower people with MS and their support partners to transform and improve their quality of life.

    Get Involved! Ski or ride for MS at seven mountains nationwide! Register now > - Read More